College Requirements

College Handbooks


College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences


College of Education


College of Engineering


College of Family and Consumer Sciences


College of Public Health


Exploratory Center


Franklin College of Arts and Sciences


Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communications


Griffin Campus


Odom School of Ecology 


School of Social Work


Terry College of Business


Tifton Campus


Warnell School of Forestry & Natural Resources


 Download the Transfer Planning Worksheet (DOCX).

© University of Georgia Office of Instruction, Athens, GA 30602